An Amateur Photographer From New Jersey

Around Madison

Last month I decided to take my camera along with me while doing some errands.  I had to travel through Madison, NJ and I took time to take some photos at the train station.  I do not take a lot of B&W photos, but after watching some of my students in school work on their B&W photos I decided to give it a shot.  Here are what I believe to be the two best photos to come out of that shoot.  You can also expect me to take some night holiday shots to be posted here in the future.  As always you may visit my flickr page to see some photos that aren’t posted on this blog.

Leave a Reply

