An Amateur Photographer From New Jersey

Italia

This Summer I was lucky enough to travel to Italy for 10 days.  Being a lover of food, history, and breathtaking sights, this trip was a once in a lifetime opportunity.  While in Italy I took advantage of the beautiful cityscapes and countryside with a brand new camera (Nikon D5200).  The majority of the photos that I took were located in Venice, Florence, and Rome.  Check out some of my photos below.  I may upload more on my Flickr.

Colosseum Panorama

Venetian Evening

venetian summer

One response

  1. Lakeland Student

    Hi Mr. Liloia! We stumbled across your photography on the internet and think it’s great. Since we watched Forrest Gump on the last day of school it always reminds me of you ❤

    October 20, 2013 at 4:57 pm

Leave a Reply

